Posted by: thewhitesintokyo | October 29, 2009

New blogs on the way…

Wowzer. The last couple weeks have been NUTS! I am applying for graduate school right now and even had to tell my beloved Japanese teacher, Shingo-san, that I need a month off from lessons. Now is the “wait and see” period where I’ve now sent all my materials and am just waiting to find out if I got into the programs I applied to or not.

So, until then, photos from Izu will have to suffice. But, soon enough my brain will start functioning at full capacity again and I’ll get back to writing about our interactions with all that is Japan this year.

Leave a Reply

Categories

